Upcoming Events

  • Cunningham Open House
    Sat, Nov 20
    The Cunningham
    Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    The Cunningham, 9 Canal St Suite 104, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    Join us as we celebrate our new studio space inside the historic Cunningham Carriage Factory!
    Share
  • Roc Made Holiday
    Sun, Dec 05
    Arbor Venues Port of Rochester
    Dec 05, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Arbor Venues Port of Rochester, 1000 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
    Share
  • Rochester Brainery Bazaar
    Sat, Dec 11
    Rochester
    Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Rochester, 176 Anderson Ave f109, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • THEMATA: December 20
    Mon, Dec 20
    Culver Road Armory
    Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
    Culver Road Armory, 145 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Oct 24
    Village Gate
    Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Roc Made Goods
    Sun, Oct 10
    Rochester
    Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Rochester, 36 Stutson St, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Sep 26
    Village Gate
    Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Artist Row Rochester
    Sun, Sep 19
    Rochester Public Market
    Sep 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Rochester Public Market, Rochester Public Market, Rochester, NY 14609, USA
    Share
  • Op Shop Pop Up
    Sat, Sep 18
    The Op Shop
    Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    The Op Shop, 89 Charlotte St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Sep 05
    Village Gate
    Sep 05, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Aug 29
    Village Gate
    Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Aug 22
    Village Gate
    Aug 22, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • THEMATA: August 7
    Sat, Aug 07
    Culver Road Armory
    Aug 07, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Culver Road Armory, 145 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Jul 18
    Village Gate
    Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT
    Village Gate, 320 Goodman St N, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share