Upcoming Events

  • Rochester Brainery Bazaar
    Sat, Dec 17
    Rochester Brainery
    Dec 17, 10:00 AM – Dec 18, 4:00 PM
    Rochester Brainery, 176 Anderson Ave f109, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Jack Craft Fair
    Sat, Aug 06
    Buffalo Outer Harbor
    Aug 06, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Buffalo Outer Harbor, Outer Harbor Dr, Buffalo, NY 14203, USA
    Share
  • Themata: July 30th
    Sat, Jul 30
    Culver Road Armory
    Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Culver Road Armory , 145 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    Share
  • Corn Hill Arts Festival
    Sat, Jul 09
    Rochester
    Jul 09, 10:00 AM – Jul 10, 5:00 PM
    Rochester, Corn Hill, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    Share
  • Good Vibes Pop-Up
    Sat, Jun 25
    The Metropolitan
    Jun 25, 10:00 AM – Jun 26, 4:00 PM
    The Metropolitan, 1 S Clinton Ave, Rochester, NY 14604, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Jun 12
    Village Gate
    Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Themata: June 4th
    Sat, Jun 04
    Culver Road Armory
    Jun 04, 10:00 AM – Jun 05, 4:00 PM
    Culver Road Armory , 145 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    Share
  • Rochester Brainery Bazaar
    Sat, Dec 11
    Rochester
    Dec 11, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Rochester, 176 Anderson Ave f109, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Roc Made Holiday
    Sun, Dec 05
    Arbor Venues Port of Rochester
    Dec 05, 2021, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Arbor Venues Port of Rochester, 1000 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
    Share
  • THEMATA: November 27
    Sat, Nov 27
    Culver Road Armory
    Nov 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST
    Culver Road Armory, 145 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14620, USA
    Share
  • Cunningham Open House
    Sat, Nov 20
    The Cunningham
    Nov 20, 2021, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    The Cunningham, 9 Canal St Suite 104, Rochester, NY 14608, USA
    Join us as we celebrate our new studio space inside the historic Cunningham Carriage Factory!
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Oct 24
    Village Gate
    Oct 24, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Roc Made Goods
    Sun, Oct 10
    Rochester
    Oct 10, 2021, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Rochester, 36 Stutson St, Rochester, NY 14612, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Sep 26
    Village Gate
    Sep 26, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • Artist Row Rochester
    Sun, Sep 19
    Rochester Public Market
    Sep 19, 2021, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Rochester Public Market, Rochester Public Market, Rochester, NY 14609, USA
    Share
  • Op Shop Pop Up
    Sat, Sep 18
    The Op Shop
    Sep 18, 2021, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    The Op Shop, 89 Charlotte St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Sep 05
    Village Gate
    Sep 05, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share
  • The Lucky Flea
    Sun, Aug 29
    Village Gate
    Aug 29, 2021, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Village Gate, 320 N Goodman St, Rochester, NY 14607, USA
    Share